
Hibbert R. Roberts Outstanding Senior Award Ava Garcia

Alice Ebel Outstanding Graduating Senior Award Andrew Prom

Alice Ebel Award Cheyanne Pincsak, Chance Cook, Savannah Remkus, Anna Kraft, Hannah Brunier

> Thomas Wilson Internship Award Matthew Gawlik, Trey Georgie

Thomas More Scholarship in Political Philosophy Carolyn Hannon

Frank M. and Hermina R. Giordano Scholarship Mary O'Brien

> Walter S. G. Kohn Award Hannah Anderson

Jamal R. Nassar Scholarship Amanda Pinkham

John P. Freese Scholarship Bethany Ekwonwa

George J. Gordon Scholarship in U.S. Public Affairs Michele Calabrese, Jennifer Scara

> Equity & Inclusion Advocacy Award Samiat Solebo

Subfield Awards

......

American Government Brody Frieden **Public Administration** Joshua Leonard

Comparative Politics/ International Relations Grace Burgener **Public Law** Jessica McCann

Pre-Law Awards

Outstanding Legal Studies Student Award Colleen Holliday

Carl Kasten Pre-Law Leadership Award Shaina Andrews

Tom Eimermann Outstanding Pre-Law Student Award Natalie Balnius

Barry S. Tolchin Mock Trial Leadership Award Erin Monroe

Mock Trial Outstanding Witness Award Nadalie Ponce

Michael A. Hall Mock Trial Outstanding Attorney Award Elizabeth Adibiyi

Graduate Awards

Outstanding Graduate Student Award Zunaid Almamun

Outstanding Graduate Student Service Award Rhiannon Stringer

Graduate Student Civic Engagement Award Ryan Arnold

Faculty Awards

Pi Sigma Alpha Excellence in Teaching Award (Presented by Brooke Dunn, President of Pi Sigma Alpha) Dr. L.J. Zigerell

Hibbert R. Roberts Teaching Excellence Recognition Award

Dr. L.J. Zigerell

0.0.0.0.0.